May 2020 – New Leaders Elected at Nurses for Single Payer


Welcome to the new members of Nurses for Single Payer’s Board of Directors!

Adrienne Enghouse, RN, was elected President of the Board of Nurses for Single Payer on May 11, 2020.  She replaces Carole Most, who had led the organization for several years, and who remains active on the Board.

Continuing in their positions are David Young, Secretary; J.R. McLain, Vice-President; and Tom Sincic, Treasurer.

Several nurse activists were newly elected to the Board in May:  Benjamin Fallah, Katherine (Kat) Lattimer, Stacey Cohen, Susan Bladen, and Travis Nelson.  Other current Board members continuing their positions for another year are Betsy Zucker, Kathy Birch,  Nancy Sullivan, and Rachel Prusak.

This entry was posted on June 27, 2020. Bookmark the permalink.